5/1-5/5 Weekly Work Log TEMPLATE v.2

Session Number:5
Week Number:7
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 5
What is/was your overall goal for this week? To make another character

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
5/1I went on to pixel art and made a new character.1 hr This was good for me because it let me work on the design part of gaming.
5/2 I finished my character and put into a different section so I could see what I need to put in it so it can move.1 hr This was good for me because it challenged my problem solving skills.
 5/3  I was still working on what I was doing the day before but it is a hard. 1 hr  This was good for me because it really made me think it made me break things apart and put it back together just a little bit differently.
 5/4 I have decided that I don’t want to do a character so now I am thinking of what else I want to do with my game. 1 hr This is good for me because it shows me that it is okay to change plans and make different decisions.
 5/5 I am brain storming on what else I want to do. 1 hr This is good for me because it helps me think rather than just slapping something on there just because.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *